Our Location

Garbage & Recycling

For more information regarding our garbage and recycling schedule and landfill information, please click the link below.

Check Schedule

Swimming Pool

For more information regarding the Swimming Pool schedule and lessons, please click the link below.

Learn More

Your Opinion

Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

Did you know that you can install our iOS and Android apps to receive alert messages from the Town of Beaverlodge?

Vote Now

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or comments you may have.

PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta  T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
Email:

Contact Us
Contact Us
Do you have any questions or comments about information found within our website?
 
Feel free to contact us and we would be pleased to assist you in any way possible
 
Town of Beaverlodge
PO Box 30, 1016-4th Avenue
Beaverlodge, Alberta T0H 0C0
Phone: (780) 354-2201
Fax: (780) 354-2207
 

Council and Administration

Position

Name and Address

Mayor

Leona Hanson

780-876-7582

leona@coaction.ca

lhanson@beaverlodge.ca

Deputy Mayor

Roger Loberg

780-933-0703

rloberg@beaverlodge.ca

Councillor 

Judy Kokotilo-Bekkerus

780-354-2182

judykoko@telus.net

jkokotilo-bekkerus@beaverlodge.ca

Councillor

Lloyd Sherk

780-354-8769

lasherk@telus.net

lsherk@beaverlodge.ca

Councillor

Wendy Olson-Lepchuk

780-354-3014

wendy.ol@telus.net

wolson-lepchuk@beaverlodge.ca



CAO

Bill McKennan

780-354-2201

Ext. 1016

bmckennan@beaverlodge.ca

Finance & Development Officer

Tina Letendre

780-354-2201

Ext. 1011

tletendre@beaverlodge.ca

Public Works Manager

Richard Villeneuve
 
780-296-6203
 

Recreation

 
Rae-Lynn Cook
Aquatics Coordinator 
780-354-2203    

Ext. 1005

rcook@beaverlodge.ca 

Peace Officer

Mark Morrical

780-354-3535
780-933-0696

Facilities Lead

 

Rick Willey

780-780-354-2205

recreation@beaverlodge.ca
               

Accounting Clerk

Kathy Savard

780-354-2201

Ext. 1024

ksavard@beaverlodge.ca 

Public Works

 780-354-2205

Water Treatment

780-354-2206

waterplant@beaverlodge.ca 

Pool Reception

780-354-2203




Utilities

utilities@beaverlodge.ca

Taxes

taxes@beaverlodge.ca

Development

development@beaverlodge.ca
Accounts Payable
 
Accounts Receivable